Go To Snow White page

Surrey Civic Theatre > tickets >
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 3:30pm
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 3:30pm
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 at 3:30pm

Relaxed Performance – Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 6:30pm

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 3:30 & 7:30pm
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 3:30pm

Massey Theatre > tickets >
Friday, Jan 3, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 at 3:30pm

Go To Screwball Comedy page

Anvil Centre Theatre > tickets >
Friday, Mar 6, 2020 at 3:30 & 7:30pm
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 at 3:30 & 7:30pm

Surrey Civic Theatre > tickets >
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 3:30pm

ACT Arts Centre > tickets >
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 8pm
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 3pm

Chilliwack Cultural Centre > tickets >
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 7:30pm

Evergreen Cultural Centre > tickets >
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 8pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 8pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 8pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 at 8pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 3pm & 8pm

Jericho Arts Centre > tickets >
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 at 8pm
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 at 8pm
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 8pm
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 2pm & 8pm

Ticket Prices

Surrey Arts Centre / Anvil Theatre / Massey Theatre
Adult: $29.99
Seniors 60+ and under 14: $24.99
Family pack 4 tickets: $99.99

Surrey Arts Centre: Phone: (604) 501-5566 | Online: tickets.surrey.ca
Anvil/Massey Theatre: Phone: (604) 521-5050 | Online: ticketsnw.ca

ACT Arts Centre

Premium Seating $44 | Preferred Seating $36 | Orchestra Seating $29 | Youth $15

Phone: (604) 476-2787 | Online: tickets.theactmapleridge.org

Chilliwack Cultural Centre
Adult: $35
Senior: $32
Youth: $30
Phone: (604) 391-7469 | Online: tickets.chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

Evergreen Cultural Centre
Adult: $44
Senior: $36
Youth: $15
Phone: (604) 927-6555 | Online: evergreenculturalcentre.ca

Jericho Arts Centre
Preview – $15 all tickets
Fridays & Saturdays:
$28.00 regular, $25.00 students (with valid card)/seniors (over 65)
Thursdays & Sundays:
$25.00 regular, $22.00 students (with valid card)/seniors (over 65)

Family pack 4 tickets: $99.99
Online: screwball.brownpapertickets.com

Season Tickets Extended!

DUE TO POPULAR DEMAND: Season tickets have been extended! Season tickets are now available until October 18th, the opening night for Agatha Christie’s Spider’s Web.

General Admission: $80.
Seniors/Students: $65.
Family 4 Pack: $300.